Month: Year:
« Prev April 2021 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
      1
* Teacher TrainingTeacher Training


2
3
4
5
6
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


7
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


8
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


9
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


10
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


11
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


12
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


13
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


14
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


15
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


16
* Easter HolidaysEaster Holidays


17
18
19
* Pupils return to schoolPupils return to school


20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
   

Holiday Dates for 2020/2021

———————————-Autumn Term———————————-

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Friday 4th September 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Monday 7th September 2020 – Pupils return to school
Friday 23rd October 2020 – Teacher Training Day
Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half Term
Monday 2nd November 2020 – Pupils & Staff return to school
Friday 18th December 2020 – Last day of school term
Monday 21st December – Thursday 31st December 2020 – Christmas Holidays

———————————-Spring Term———————————-

Monday 4th January 2021 – Pupils & Staff return to school
Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021 – Half Term
Monday 22nd February 2021 – Pupils & Staff return to school
Wednesday 31st March 2021 – Pupils last day of school term
Thursday 1st April 2021 – Teacher Training Day
Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April 2021 – Easter Holidays

———————————-Summer Term———————————-

Monday 19th April 2021 – Pupils & Staff return to school
Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021 – Half Term
Monday 7th June 2021 – Pupils & Staff return to school
Thursday 22nd July 2021 – Pupils last day of school term
Friday 23rd July 2021 – Teacher Training Day