Month: Year:
« Prev August 2021 Next »
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
            1
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


2
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


3
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


4
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


5
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


6
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


7
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


8
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


9
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


10
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


11
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


12
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


13
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


14
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


15
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


16
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


17
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


18
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


19
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


20
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


21
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


22
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


23
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


24
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


25
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


26
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


27
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


28
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


29
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


30
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


31
* Summer HolidaysSummer Holidays


         

Holiday Dates for 2021/2022

———————————-Autumn Term———————————-

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Friday 3rd September 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Monday 6th September 2021 – Pupils return to school

Friday 22nd October 2021 – Teacher Training Day

Mon 25th Oct – Fri 29th Oct – Half Term Week

Monday 1st November 2021 – Pupils & Staff return to school

Friday 17th December 2021 – Staff and Pupils last day of school term

Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022 – Christmas Holidays

———————————-Spring Term———————————-

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Pupils & Staff return to school

Monday 21st – Friday 25th Feb 2022 – Half Term Week

Monday 28th February 2022 – Pupils & Staff return to school

Thursday 7th April 2022 – Pupils last day of school term

Friday 8th April 2022 – Teacher Training Day

Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April – Easter Holidays

———————————-Summer Term———————————-

Monday 25th April 2022 – Pupils & Staff return to school

Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Bank Holiday

Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June – Half Term Week

Monday 6th June 2022 – Pupils & Staff return to school

Thursday 21st July 2022 – Pupils last day of school term

Friday 22nd July 2022 – Teacher Training Day