Leadership and Management Team

Head Teacher – Mr Padgett

Deputy Head Teacher – Mrs Chadwick

Head of Primary – Mrs Lambourn

Head of Secondary – Mrs Daulby

Head of 14-19 – Mr Turner

School Business Manager – Mr Trim

PA to Head Teacher – Mrs Minton

SEN Manager – Mrs D Green

Key Staff

Site Manager – Mr Hunt

Senior Admin Officer- Mrs Morgan

Finance and Admin Officer- Mrs Burton

ICT Systems Technician – Mr Dawe

Family Support Advisor – Ms Kellaway-Moore

Careers Leader – Mr Turner

Subject Leaders

English/Literacy – Jules Daulby

Reading Champion – Rebecca Sedgwick

Maths/Numeracy – Kevin Viney

Science – Amanda Ayliffe

Outdoor Learning – Carrie Tiley

Personal Social Health Citizenship Education/Relationships and Sex Education (PSHCE/RSE) – Claire Donohoe

Art – Naomi Haydon

Technology – Ben Healy

History/Geography (Humanities) – Stephanie Sanders

Religious Education (RE) – Aimee Brown

Physical Education (PE) – Karl Whittick

Music – Marie Beresford

Complex Needs – Emma Lambourn

Autism Spectrum Condition (ASC) – Sam McMillan

Attachment – Joshua Tun Pe

Whole School Behaviour – Emily Briggs

Person Centred Approaches – Tom Maher

Mental Health and Wellbeing – Kat Jory

Careers Education – Oliver Turner

Dorset Steps tutors

Emma Lambourn, Oliver Turner, Tom Maher, Rob Holliday, Emily Briggs

Attachment Leads

Joshua Tun Pe, Amber Greenham

TLR holders

Assessment – Kevin Viney

Post 16 Lead – Tom Maher

Arts Award – Naomi Haydon

Earlybird tutors

Ms Kellaway-Moore